Reading and Interview Schedule 2010

Thursday, April 15, 7:00pm Reading/Q&A/Signing
at NEWTONVILLE BOOKS
296 Walnut Street
Newton, MA 02460-1907

Tuesday, April 20, 6:30pm Reading/Q&A/Signing
WESTERN NEW ENGLAND COLLEGE
1215 Wilbraham Road
Springfield, MA 01119

Saturday, April 24, 7:30pm Reading/Q&A/Signing
OBLONG BOOKS
26 Main Street
Millerton, NY 12546-5166

Thursday, April 29, 4:00pm Reading/Q&A/Signing
BROWN UNIVERSITY
Providence, RI

Tuesday, May 4, 7:00pm Reading/Q&A/Signing
Brookline Booksmith
279 Harvard St.
Brookline, MA 02446

Wednesday, May 5, 7:00pm Reading/Q&A/Signing
BARNES & NOBLE–Upper West Side
2289 Broadway (at 82nd Street)
New York, NY 10024

Thursday, May 6, 7:00pm Reading/Q&A/Signing
THE ODYSSEY BOOKSHOP
9 College Street
South Hadley, MA 01075

Friday, May 7, 10 am FOX NEWS God Talk Segment:
FAITH AND TERRORISM

May 17-21 In THE NETHERLANDS & BELGIUM

Week of May 16 WAMC Northeast Radio BookShow

Monday, May 24
WABC Radio Network / “John Batchelor Show”
Live, national radio: 7pm ET

Tuesday, May 25
Cable Radio Network / “Erik & Jack Attack”
Live, national radio: 10:10-10:20am ET

June 3 “The Politics of Ecstasy,” a roundtable discussion at the Philoctetes Center in New York City.

Tuesday, June 8
WCBQ-AM (Oxford, NC) / “Alvin Jones Show”
8:30-8:40am ET

June 21 Scribblers on the Roof: Reading with Andre Aciman.

June 22 Center for Fiction: All-American Fiction Event at 6:30 pm.

American Taliban cover art Buy Now
Let's connect
  • Facebook
  • Twitter